Henkilökunta 2021-2022

Opettajainhuone 0294 483753, 0294 483755 
Lk
Nimi
Sähköposti
Tehtävä
Puhelin
 
Hannu Juuso
hannu.juuso@oulu.fi
Perusopetuksen rehtori
0294 487290
 
Antti Rekilä
antti.rekila@oulu.fi
Koulusihteeri
0294 483750
 
Minna ´t Lam
minna.tlam@oulu.fi
Suunnittelija
0294 483001
 
Markku Huovinen
markku.huovinen@oulu.fi
Virastomestari
040 1439091
1-2A
Outi Tiainen
outi.tiainen@oulu.fi
Lehtori
0294 483838
1-2B
Päivi Mäntylä
paivi.mantyla@oulu.fi
Lehtori
 
1A
Hennariikka Kangas 
hennariikka.kangas@oulu.fi 
Lehtori
0294 483823
1B
Karoliina Hiitola
karoliina.hiitola@oulu.fi
Lehtori
 
2A
Aila Hartikainen
aila.hartikainen@oulu.fi
Lehtori
0294 483822
2B
Auli Siitonen
auli.siitonen@oulu.fi
Lehtori
0294 483828
3A
Sanna Merinen
sanna.merinen@oulu.fi
Lehtori
0294 483826
3B
Kaisu Kangas
kaisu.kangas@oulu.fi
Lehtori
0294 483846
3-4A
Suvi-Tuuli Kaleva
suvi-tuuli.kaleva@oulu.fi
Lehtori
0294 483027
3-4B
Eliisa Leskisenoja
eliisa.leskisenoja@oulu.fi
Lehtori
0294 483849
4A
Raija Kärkkäinen
raija.karkkainen@oulu.fi
Lehtori
0294 483869
4B
Pentti Mankinen
pentti.mankinen@oulu.fi
Lehtori
0294 483825
5-6A
Mirva Mykkälä
mirva.mykkala@oulu.fi
Lehtori
0294 483899
5-6B
Kaisa Marjamaa
anna-kaisa.marjamaa@oulu.fi 
Lehtori
0294 483858
5B
Laura Salmela
laura.salmela@oulu.fi
Lehtori
0294 483756
5A
Riku Välitalo 
riku.valitalo@oulu.fi
Lehtori
0294 483747
6A
Erkki Pekkala
erkki.pekkala@oulu.fi
Lehtori, harjoittelukoordinaattori
0294 483863
6B
Janne Pellikainen
janne.pellikainen@oulu.fi
Lehtori
0294 483880
 
Kerttu Ristola
kerttu.ristola@oulu.fi
Lehtori, erityisopetus
0294 483898
 
Johanna Jarva
johanna.jarva@oulu.fi
Lehtori, erityisopetus
0294 483862
 
Henna Karsikas
henna.karsikas@oulu.fi
Lehtori, erityisopetus
0294 483701
 
Kirsi Pirttijärvi
kirsi.pirttijarvi@oulu.fi
Lehtori, erityisopetus
0294 483649
 
Johanna Hedman
johanna.hedman@oulu.fi
Lehtori, S2
0294 483874
 
Anne Korkeakoski
anne.korkeakoski@oulu.fi
Lehtori, englanti
0294 483864
 
Auli Halme
auli.halme@oulu.fi
Lehtori, liikunta, harjoittelukoordinaattori 
0294 483868
 
Jaana Anttonen
jaana.anttonen@oulu.fi
Lehtori, käsityö
0294 483866
 
Eero Hietapelto
eero.hietapelto@oulu.fi
Lehtori, käsityö
0294 483760
 
Eino-Pekka Lemettinen
eino-pekka.lemettinen@oulu.fi
Lehtori, käsityö
 
 
Mervi Sirén
mervi.siren@oulu.fi
Lehtori, musiikki
0294 483847
 
Janne Marjamaa
janne.marjamaa@oulu.fi
Lehtori, käsityö
0294 483671
 
Ana-Maria Buzatu
ana.buzatu@oulu.fi
Koulunkäynninohjaaja
0294 483867
 
Mari Saanio
mari.saanio@oulu.fi
Koulunkäynninohjaaja
0294 483803
 
Virve Salmela
virve.salmela@oulu.fi
Koulunkäynninohjaaja
0294 483 607
 
Petri Siromaa 
petri.siromaa@oulu.fi 
Koulunkäynninohjaaja
 
 
Anna-Lotta Ronkainen 
anna-lotta.ronkainen@oulu.fi 
Koulunkäynninohjaaja
 
 
Tuuli Saarinen 
tuuli.saarinen@oulu.fi 
Koulutsemppari
0294 483 637
 
Heli Heino
heli.heino@oulu.fi
Lehtori, saksa
0294 483847
 
Anu Kaukua
anu.kaukua@ouka.fi
Kuraattori
046 922 2678
 
Suvi Häkkinen
suvi.hakkinen@oulu.fi
Lehtori, ruotsi
0294 483024
 
Lucia Bettini
lbettini50@gmail.com
roomalaiskatollinen uskonto
045 135 7200
 
Mari Sääskilahti
mari.saaskilahti@oulu.fi
islamin uskonto, resurssiopetus
0294 483842