Henkilökunta 2020-2021

Opettajainhuone 0294 483753, 0294 483755 

Lk Nimi Sähköposti Tehtävä Puhelin
  Hannu Juuso hannu.juuso@oulu.fi Perusopetuksen rehtori 0294 487290
  Antti Rekilä antti.rekila@oulu.fi Koulusihteeri 0294 483750
  Minna ´t Lam minna.tlam@oulu.fi Suunnittelija 0294 483001
  Markku Huovinen markku.huovinen@oulu.fi Virastomestari 040 1439091
1A Aila Hartikainen aila.hartikainen@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483822
1B Auli Siitonen auli.siitonen@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483828
2A Sanna Merinen sanna.merinen@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483826
2B Kaisu Kangas kaisu.kangas@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483846
1-2A Outi Tiainen outi.tiainen@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483838
1-2B Hennariikka Kangas  hennariikka.kangas@oulu.fi  Lehtori 0294 483823
3A Raija Kärkkäinen raija.karkkainen@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483869
3B Merja Kivelä merja.kivela@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483759
5A Erkki Pekkala erkki.pekkala@oulu.fi Lehtori, harjoittelukoordinaattori 0294 483863
5B Janne Pellikainen janne.pellikainen@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483880
3-4A Suvi-Tuuli Kaleva suvi-tuuli.kaleva@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483027
3-4B Eliisa Leskisenoja eliisa.leskisenoja@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483849
6A Vuokko Kangas vuokko.kangas@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483872
6B Pentti Mankinen pentti.mankinen@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483825
4A Laura Salmela laura.salmela@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483756
4B Riku Välitalo  riku.valitalo@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483747
5-6A Mirva Mykkälä mirva.mykkala@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483899
5-6B Kaisa Marjamaa anna-kaisa.marjamaa@oulu.fi  Lehtori 0294 483858
  Kerttu Ristola kerttu.ristola@oulu.fi Lehtori, erityisopetus 0294 483898
  Johanna Jarva johanna.jarva@oulu.fi Lehtori, erityisopetus 0294 483862
  Henna Karsikas henna.karsikas@oulu.fi Lehtori, erityisopetus 050 4771394
  Kirsi Pirttijärvi kirsi.pirttijarvi@oulu.fi Lehtori, erityisopetus 0294 483862
  Elisa Vänttilä elisa.vanttila@oulu.fi Lehtori, S2 0294 483827
  Anne Korkeakoski anne.korkeakoski@oulu.fi Lehtori, englanti 0294 483864
  Auli Halme auli.halme@oulu.fi Lehtori, liikunta, harjoittelukoordinaattori  0294 483868
  Jaana Anttonen jaana.anttonen@oulu.fi Lehtori, käsityö 0294 483866
  Eero Hietapelto eero.hietapelto@oulu.fi Lehtori, käsityö 0294 483760
  Heikki Kontturi heikki.kontturi@oulu.fi Lehtori, käsityö 0294 483829
  Mervi Sirén mervi.siren@oulu.fi Lehtori, musiikki 0294 483847
  Janne Marjamaa janne.marjamaa@oulu.fi Lehtori, käsityö 0294 483671
  Ana-Maria Buzatu ana.buzatu@oulu.fi Koulunkäynninohjaaja 0294 483867
  Mari Saanio mari.saanio@oulu.fi Koulunkäynninohjaaja 0294 483803
  Virve Salmela virve.salmela@oulu.fi Koulunkäynninohjaaja 0294 483 607
  Heli Heino heli.heino@oulu.fi Lehtori, saksa 0294 483847
  Tarja Tikkanen tarja.tikkanen@oulu.fi Koulunkäynninohjaaja 0294 483005
  Tuuli-Maria Laitinen tuuli-maria.laitinen@ouka.fi  Koulupsykologi 046 922 1973
  Sini Laamanen   Kuraattori 046 922 2678
  Suvi Häkkinen suvi.hakkinen@oulu.fi Lehtori, ruotsi 0294 483024
  Juhani Kirves juhani.kirves@oulu.fi Lehtori, ruotsi 0294 483016
  Lucia Bettini danielelucia@hotmail.com roomalaiskatollinen uskonto  
  Mari Sässkilahti mari.saaskilahti@oulu.fi islamin uskonto 0294 483842