Henkilökunta 2022-2023

Lk

Nimi

Sähköposti

Tehtävä

Puhelin

 

Sari Ahola

sari.ahola@oulu.fi

Perusopetuksen rehtori

0294 484690

 

Antti Rekilä

antti.rekila@oulu.fi

Koulusihteeri

0294 483750

 

Minna ´t Lam

minna.tlam@oulu.fi

Suunnittelija

0294 483001

 

Samuli Halonen

samuli.halonen@oulu.fi

Virastomestari

0294 483048

1-2A

Outi Tiainen

outi.tiainen@oulu.fi

Lehtori

0294 483838

1-2B

Päivi Mäntylä

paivi.mantyla@oulu.fi

Lehtori

0294 483892

1A

Sanna Merinen

sanna.merinen@oulu.fi

Lehtori

0294 483826

1B

Kaisu Kangas

kaisu.kangas@oulu.fi

Lehtori

0294 483846

2A

Hennariikka Kangas 

hennariikka.kangas@oulu.fi 

Lehtori, harjoittelukoordinaattori

0294 483823

2B

Merja Kivelä

merja.kivela@oulu.fi

Lehtori

 

3-4A

Teemu Raudaskoski

teemu.raudaskoski@oulu.fi

Lehtori

0294 483865

3-4B

Eliisa Leskisenoja

eliisa.leskisenoja@oulu.fi

Lehtori

0294 483849

3A

Aila Hartikainen

aila.hartikainen@oulu.fi

Lehtori

0294 483822

3B

Auli Siitonen

auli.siitonen@oulu.fi

Lehtori

0294 483828

4A

Suvi-Tuuli Kaleva

suvi-tuuli.kaleva@oulu.fi

Lehtori

0294 483027

4B

Janne Pellikainen

janne.pellikainen@oulu.fi

Lehtori, vararehtori

0294 483880

5-6A

Mirva Mykkälä

mirva.mykkala@oulu.fi

Lehtori

0294 483899

5-6B

Kaisa Marjamaa

anna-kaisa.marjamaa@oulu.fi 

Lehtori

0294 483858

5A

Raija Kärkkäinen

raija.karkkainen@oulu.fi

Lehtori

0294 483869

5B

Pentti Mankinen

pentti.mankinen@oulu.fi

Lehtori

0294 483825

6A

Pauli Hofren

 

Lehtori

 

6B

Laura Salmela

laura.salmela@oulu.fi

Lehtori

0294 483756

 

Kerttu Ristola

kerttu.ristola@oulu.fi

Lehtori, erityisopetus

0294 483898

 

Johanna Jarva

johanna.jarva@oulu.fi

Lehtori, erityisopetus

0294 483862

 

Henna Karsikas

henna.karsikas@oulu.fi

Lehtori, erityisopetus

050 4771394

 

Kirsi Pirttijärvi

kirsi.pirttijarvi@oulu.fi

Lehtori, erityisopetus

0294 483649

 

Johanna Hedman

johanna.hedman@oulu.fi

Lehtori, S2

0294 483827

 

Anne Korkeakoski

anne.korkeakoski@oulu.fi

Lehtori, englanti

0294 483864

 

Eino-Pekka Lemettinen

eino-pekka.lemettinen@oulu.fi

Lehtori, liikunta

0294 483440

 

Jaana Anttonen

jaana.anttonen@oulu.fi

Lehtori, käsityö

0294 483866

 

Eero Hietapelto

eero.hietapelto@oulu.fi

Lehtori, käsityö

0294 483760

 

Mervi Sirén

mervi.siren@oulu.fi

Lehtori, musiikki

0294 483847

 

Janne Marjamaa

janne.marjamaa@oulu.fi

Lehtori, käsityö

0294 483671

 

Ana-Maria Buzatu

ana.buzatu@oulu.fi

Koulunkäynninohjaaja

0294 483867

 

Mari Saanio

mari.saanio@oulu.fi

Koulunkäynninohjaaja

0294 483803

 

Virve Salmela

virve.salmela@oulu.fi

Koulunkäynninohjaaja

0294 483 607

 

Petri Siromaa

petri.siromaa@oulu.fi

Koulunkäynninohjaaja

0294 483879

 

Anna-Lotta Ronkainen

Anna-Lotta.Ronkainen@oulu.fi

Koulunkäynninohjaaja

0294 483872

 

Tuuli Laululehto

Tuuli.Laululehto@oulu.fi

Koulutsemppari

0294 483 637

 

Heli Heino

heli.heino@oulu.fi

Lehtori, saksa

0294 483847

 

Anu Kaukua

anu.kaukua@ouka.fi

Kuraattori

046 922 2678

 

Suvi Häkkinen

suvi.hakkinen@oulu.fi

Lehtori, ruotsi

0294 483024

 

Lucia Bettini

danielelucia@hotmail.com

roomalaiskatollinen uskonto

045 135 7200

 

Mari Sääskilahti

mari.saaskilahti@oulu.fi

islamin uskonto, resurssiopettaja

0294 483842

 

Opettajainhuone

 

 

0294 483753