HENKILÖKUNTA 2018-2019

Opettajainhuone 0294 483753, 0294 483755 

Lk Nimi Sähköposti Tehtävä Puhelin
  Hannu Juuso hannu.juuso@oulu.fi Perusopetuksen rehtori 0294 487290
  Antti Rekilä antti.rekila@oulu.fi Koulusihteeri 0294 483768
  Aino-Maaria Rautenbach  aino-maaria.rautenbach@oulu.fi  Suunnittelija 0294 483756
  Minna ´t Lam minna.tlam@oulu.fi Suunnittelija 0294 483001
  Markku Huovinen markku.huovinen@oulu.fi Virastomestari 040 1439091
1A Sanna Merinen sanna.kaijalainen@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483826
1B Kaisu Kangas kaisu.kangas@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483846
2A Raija Kärkkäinen raija.karkkainen@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483869
2B Karoliina Hiitola karoliina.hiitola@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483759
1-2A Outi Tiainen outi.tiainen@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483838
1-2B Hennariikka Kangas  hennariikka.kangas@oulu.fi  Lehtori 0294 483823
3A Aila Hartikainen aila.hartikainen@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483822
3B Auli Siitonen auli.siitonen@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483828
4A Erkki Pekkala erkki.pekkala@oulu.fi Lehtori, harjoittelukoordinaattori 0294 483863
4B Janne Pellikainen janne.pellikainen@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483880
3-4A Suvi-Tuuli Kaleva suvi-tuuli.kaleva@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483751
3-4B Eliisa Leskisenoja eliisa.leskisenoja@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483849
6A Mirva Mykkälä mirva.mykkala@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483899
6B Riku Välitalo riku.valitalo@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483747
5A Vuokko Kangas vuokko.kangas@oulu.fi Lehtori, 0294 483872
5B Mari Sääskilahti mari.saaskilahti@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483842
5-6A Pasi Kurttila pasi.kurttila@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483850
5-6B Kaisa Marjamaa anna-kaisa.marjamaa@oulu.fi  Lehtori 0294 483858
  Kerttu Ristola kerttu.ristola@oulu.fi Lehtori, erityisopetus 0294 483898
  Johanna Jarva johanna.jarva@oulu.fi Lehtori, erityisopetus 0294 483862
  Elisa Vänttilä elisa.vanttila@oulu.fi Lehtori, S2 0294 483827
  Anne Korkeakoski anne.korkeakoski@oulu.fi Lehtori, englanti 0294 483864
  Auli Halme auli.halme@oulu.fi Lehtori, liikunta, harjoittelukoordinaattori  0294 483868
  Jaana Anttonen jaana.anttonen@oulu.fi Lehtori, käsityö 0294 483866
  Eero Hietapelto eero.hietapelto@oulu.fi Lehtori, käsityö 0294 483760
  Mervi Sirén mervi.siren@oulu.fi Lehtori, musiikki 0294 483847
  Janne Marjamaa janne.marjamaa@oulu.fi Lehtori, käsityö 0294 483671
  Ana-Maria Buzatu ana.buzatu@oulu.fi Koulunkäynninohjaaja 0294 483867
  Mari Saanio mari.saanio@oulu.fi Koulunkäynninohjaaja 0294 483803
  Heli Heino heli.heino@oulu.fi Lehtori, saksa 0294 483847
  Tarja Tikkanen tarja.tikkanen@oulu.fi Koulunkäynninohjaaja 0294 483005
  Sanna Kärmeniemi sanna.karmeniemi@ouka.fi Koulupsykologi 046 922 1973
  Anu Kaukua anu.kaukua@ouka.fi Kuraattori 046 922 2678
  Pentti Mankinen pentti.mankinen@oulu.fi Projektipäällikkö/FCLab.fi 0294 483825
  Suvi Häkkinen      
  Tytti Haapamäki      
  Lucia Bettini danielelucia@hotmail.com roomalaiskatollinen uskonto  
  Kari Kuivamäki kari.kuivamaki@oulu.fi islamin uskonto 050 4670278