HENKILÖKUNTA 2018-2019

Opettajainhuone 0294 483753, 0294 483755 

Lk Nimi Sähköposti Tehtävä Puhelin
  Hannu Juuso hannu.juuso@oulu.fi Perusopetuksen rehtori 0294 487290
  Kirsti Merilä kirsti.merila@oulu.fi Koulusihteeri 0294 483768
  Aino-Maaria Rautenbach  aino-maaria.rautenbach@oulu.fi  Suunnittelija 0294 483756
  Markku Huovinen markku.huovinen@oulu.fi Virastomestari 040 1439091
1A Raija Kärkkäinen raija.karkkainen@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483869
1B Merja Kivelä merja.kivela@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483759
2A Aila Hartikainen aila.hartikainen@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483822
2B Auli Siitonen auli.siitonen@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483828
1-2A Outi Tiainen outi.tiainen@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483838
1-2B Hennariikka Kangas  hennariikka.kangas@oulu.fi  Lehtori 0294 483823
3A Mari Sääskilahti mari.saaskilahti@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483842
3B Kaisu Kangas kaisu.kangas@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483846
4A Vuokko Kangas vuokko.kangas@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483872 
4B Pentti Mankinen pentti.mankinen@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483825
3-4A Mervi Kemppainen mervi.kemppainen@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483751
3-4B Laura Salmela laura.salmela@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483849
5A Kirsti Karhumaa kirsti.karhumaa@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483824
5B Riku Välitalo riku.valitalo@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483747
6A Erkki Pekkala erkki.pekkala@oulu.fi Lehtori, harjoittelukoordinaattori 0294 483863
6B Janne Pellikainen janne.pellikainen@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483880
5-6A Pasi Kurttila pasi.kurttila@oulu.fi Lehtori 0294 483850
5-6B Kaisa Marjamaa anna-kaisa.marjamaa@oulu.fi  Lehtori 0294 483858
  Kerttu Ristola kerttu.ristola@oulu.fi Lehtori, erityisopetus 0294 483898
  Johanna Jarva johanna.jarva@oulu.fi Lehtori, erityisopetus 0294 483862
  Elisa Vänttilä elisa.vanttila@oulu.fi Lehtori, S2 0294 483827
  Anne Korkeakoski anne.korkeakoski@oulu.fi Lehtori, englanti 0294 483864
  Auli Halme auli.halme@oulu.fi Lehtori, liikunta, harjoittelukoordinaattori  0294 483868
  Jaana Anttonen jaana.anttonen@oulu.fi Lehtori, käsityö 0294 483866
  Eero Hietapelto eero.hietapelto@oulu.fi Lehtori, käsityö 0294 483760
  Mervi Sirén mervi.siren@oulu.fi Lehtori, musiikki 0294 483847
  Ana-Maria Buzatu ana.buzatu@oulu.fi Koulunkäynninohjaaja 0294 483867
  Mari Saanio mari.saanio@oulu.fi Koulunkäynninohjaaja 0294 483803
  Kirsi Marttila kirsi.marttila@ouka.fi Koulupsykologi 046 922 1973
  Anu Kaukua anu.kaukua@ouka.fi Kuraattori 046 922 2678
  Kaisa Pihlaja kaisa.pihlaja@oulu.fi Projektipäällikkö 0294 483752
  Satu Kleine satu.kleine@oulu.fi ruotsi  
  Lucia Bettini danielelucia@hotmail.com roomalaiskatollinen uskonto  
  Saana Harju saana.harju@eduouka.fi islamin uskonto 050 4670278